Providing recreational and competitive baseball and softball programs for ages 5 to 18 for the Greater Derry community.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Uniform Handout: 

Held at Marrion Gerrish Community Center

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Uniform Handout: 

Held at Marrion Gerrish Community Center

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 8:00a to 10:00a
Opening Day: 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Open League Meeting: 

Board meetings are the first Wednesday of the month and are open to the public. Come to ask questions, learn more about the league, or more opportunities to help. 

Saturday, May 9, 2020 8:00a to 2:00p
Picture Day: 
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Open League Meeting: 

Board meetings are the first Wednesday of the month and are open to the public. Come to ask questions, learn more about the league, or more opportunities to help. 

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
All-Star Weekend: 
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Open League Meeting: 

Board meetings are the first Wednesday of the month and are open to the public. Come to ask questions, learn more about the league, or more opportunities to help. 

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Open League Meeting: 

Board meetings are the first Wednesday of the month and are open to the public. Come to ask questions, learn more about the league, or more opportunities to help. 

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Open League Meeting: 

Board meetings are the first Wednesday of the month and are open to the public. Come to ask questions, learn more about the league, or more opportunities to help. 

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Open League Meeting: 

Board meetings are the first Wednesday of the month and are open to the public. Come to ask questions, learn more about the league, or more opportunities to help. 

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Open League Meeting: 

Board meetings are the first Wednesday of the month and are open to the public. Come to ask questions, learn more about the league, or more opportunities to help. 

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Open League Meeting: 

Board meetings are the first Wednesday of the month and are open to the public. Come to ask questions, learn more about the league, or more opportunities to help.