Providing recreational and competitive baseball and softball programs for ages 5 to 18 for the Greater Derry community.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Softball Bootcamp: 

Derry Diamond Athletic Association's softball tryout bootcamp is a new program open to all middle school and freshman softball players that are looking to get ready for school tryouts. This 8-week program will be held at New England Sports Center (7 A Street, Derry, NH) from 7 to 8 pm on February 17, 24, March 3, 10, 18, 25, April 1, and April 8. 

 
Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
Open League Meeting: 
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021 7:30p to 8:30p
WinterMediate Program: 

Derry Diamond Athletic Association's 2021 Wintermediate program is geared for BASEBALL players trying out for the middle school teams. The program is open to 6th, 7th, and 8th graders. 

The program will run THURSDAY evenings from 7:30 to 8:30 pm at the New England Sports Center (7 A St., Derry NH 03038), running on Feb 4th, 11th, 18th & March 4th, 11th & 18th.

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Winter Workouts: 

Derry Diamond Athletic Association's 2021 Baseball & Softball Winter Workout program is open to Boys and Girls from any town, between the ages of 6 to 12 as of August 31, 2021.

The program will run Saturday evenings from 6 to 8 pm at the New England Sports Center (7 A St., Derry NH 03038).  There will be 5 total workouts starting on February 6th and concluding on March 7th. Those dates are Feb 6th, 13th, 27th, March 6th & 13th (Evaluations for Spring run the 13th)

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Softball Bootcamp: 

Derry Diamond Athletic Association's softball tryout bootcamp is a new program open to all middle school and freshman softball players that are looking to get ready for school tryouts. This 8-week program will be held at New England Sports Center (7 A Street, Derry, NH) from 7 to 8 pm on February 17, 24, March 3, 10, 18, 25, April 1, and April 8. 

 
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021 7:30p to 8:30p
WinterMediate Program: 

Derry Diamond Athletic Association's 2021 Wintermediate program is geared for BASEBALL players trying out for the middle school teams. The program is open to 6th, 7th, and 8th graders. 

The program will run THURSDAY evenings from 7:30 to 8:30 pm at the New England Sports Center (7 A St., Derry NH 03038), running on Feb 4th, 11th, 18th & March 4th, 11th & 18th.

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Winter Workouts: 

Derry Diamond Athletic Association's 2021 Baseball & Softball Winter Workout program is open to Boys and Girls from any town, between the ages of 6 to 12 as of August 31, 2021.

The program will run Saturday evenings from 6 to 8 pm at the New England Sports Center (7 A St., Derry NH 03038).  There will be 5 total workouts starting on February 6th and concluding on March 7th. Those dates are Feb 6th, 13th, 27th, March 6th & 13th (Evaluations for Spring run the 13th)

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Softball Bootcamp: 
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Softball Bootcamp: 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Softball Bootcamp: 
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
Open League Meeting: 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Softball Bootcamp: 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
Open League Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
Open League Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
Open League Meeting: 
Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
Open League Meeting: 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
Open League Meeting: 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
Open League Meeting: 
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
Open League Meeting: 
Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
Open League Meeting: